skip to Main Content

 

Perfect driver/guide to discover Sri Lanka

5.0 rating
September 23, 2019

We had Ananda as a driver and a guide for our 7 days honeymoon tour in Sri Lanka. It was just perfect. We felt very free to go where we wanted if we saw interesting thing in our guide book but also advised very good places (restaurant, temple, tea factory etc…).
I strongly recommend 🙂

Cyrille and Maud

Awesome!

5.0 rating
October 7, 2018

I had a great time with Lankarathna tour company. My guide Ananda was very knowledgeable, very friendly,
caring, patient and a responsible driver. He was always looking out for me and wanting me to have the most enjoyable experience in Sri Lanka. Thank you!

Tanya

Un guide qui enrichie votre expérience sri lankaise

5.0 rating
July 7, 2018

J ai découvert le Sri Lanka en compagnie d ananda , un guide hors pair qui des votre descente d avion vous prends en charge avec sa gentillesse et ses bon conseils , laisser vous guider
et votre expérience sri lankaise sera inoubliable , entre ses bonne adresses et ses petites attentions vous vivrez des vacances inoubliables . Encore merci

Gonet

CEYLAN - SRILANKA LE PAYS DU BONHEUR

5.0 rating
May 7, 2018

Quel merveilleux voyage que la dĂ©couverte du SriLanka , du carrĂ© d’or et ses temples aux plages du sud, Ananda nous a fait dĂ©couvrir son pays grâce Ă  sa parfaite connaissance des
lieux secrets et d’un itinĂ©raire vraiment hors des sentiers battus et du tourisme de masse.Nous ne pouvons que recommander ses services car il est vraiment aux petits soins pour ses clients et nul doute que comme nous, vous deviendrez ses amis.

GERARD

Amazing trip with a brilliant driver!

5.0 rating
April 4, 2018

We had an incredible 2.5 week trip around Sri Lanka with Amanda guiding us the whole way. From the minute he picked us up, we knew he was going to make our trip more enjoyable. He is so friendly, kind and caring. He’s so experienced, and it showed. His knowledge of the area, plants, landmarks, and traditional medicines, etc made for plenty of conversation
and we learned a lot. He is an extremely careful driver in chaotic conditions on the road but we always felt safe. Ananda always dropped us at the door of wherever we wanted to go and would help us purchase tickets etc so we were always safe and free from scams. When one of us fell ill, he helped with local medicines and teas and was very kind. Our trip was made
so much better with Ananda by our side. He wasn’t pushy and always had our best interests at heart. We highly recommend him to guide you around what is a beautiful country.

Nat + Shea

Incredible Journey

5.0 rating
February 4, 2018

We had my cousin and I a 10-day journey in Sri Lanka with Ananada our Driver/Guide/Organizer, he did everything with a smile, care and most of all very friendly. He has good experience in touring, he can also tell you all the names of the animals and birds while doing a Safari. We recommend it
– Morocco

Hassan & Yassine

Sri lanka trip December 2017

5.0 rating
January 6, 2018

All thanks to Mr.Ananda for showing us beautiful Sri Lanka.i ve never met such a humble and polite tourist guide like him. We were very comfortable and he guided us rightly. one can just trust him and he’s the right person to take you around Sri Lanka.

Dr.Shipra Rawal

 

Back To Top